Losing her religion
Permalink

Losing her religion

By Neda Hamdan Nhamdan@valenciavoice.com 4 stars out of 5 “Higher Ground” is a beautiful and inspiring story that follows a […]

Continue Reading →

CBS Fall preview
Permalink

CBS Fall preview

By Charley Munn cmunn@valenciavoice.com “How I Met Your Mother” Air date: Sept. 15, 8:00 p.m. EST The series beloved by […]

Continue Reading →

ABC Fall preview
Permalink

ABC Fall preview

By Felicia Roopchand froopchand@valenciavoice.com “Dancing with the Stars” Air date: Mon., Sept. 19, 8:00 p.m. EST The popular dance competition […]

Continue Reading →

FOX Fall preview
Permalink

FOX Fall preview

By Felicia Roopchand froopchand@valenciavoice.com “Glee” Air date: Tues., Sept. 20, 8:00 p.m. EST ‘New Directions’ is back at McKinley High […]

Continue Reading →

Brothers fight with ‘Warrior’ hearts
Permalink

Brothers fight with ‘Warrior’ hearts

By Brittany Gil Bgil@valenciavoice.com 2.5 stars out of 5 “Clichéd, boring, and predictable,” said Jeffery Lars. “At one point I […]

Continue Reading →

Jeff Hates ‘I just want my pants back’
Permalink

Jeff Hates ‘I just want my pants back’

Jeff Hates “I Just Want My Pants Back” By Jeff Shedden jshedden@valenciavoice.com I’m considered kind of a media snob. I […]

Continue Reading →

Found footage of ‘Apollo 18’ should stay lost
Permalink

Found footage of ‘Apollo 18’ should stay lost

By Jeremy S. Williams jwilliams@valenciavoice.com (2 out of 5 stars) “Apollo 18” follows the style of “The Blair Witch Project” […]

Continue Reading →

Shark Night: 3D bites
Permalink

Shark Night: 3D bites

By Lawrence Laguna llaguna@valenciavoice.com (2 out of 5 stars) Shark Night 3D debuted in theaters this weekend, and is certain […]

Continue Reading →

Playing a god
Permalink

Playing a god

By Maraya Figueroa mfigueroa@valenciavoice.com They are small, vulnerable, and can be controlled by just your finger tips. Some people go […]

Continue Reading →

Orlando’s new team is “getting down”
Permalink

Orlando’s new team is “getting down”

By Rofkens Petit-Homme rpetithomme@valenciavoice.com In today’s diverse musical market, much has been repeated, but that is not the case for […]

Continue Reading →