The student news site of Valencia College

Valencia Voice

Staff Fall 2012

Management

Editor-in-chief
Marianella Zapata Noriega / mzapatanoriega@valenciavoice.com

Managing Editor
Brittany Rose / brose@valenciavoice.com

News Editor
Natasha Tetley / ntetley@valenciavoice.com

Lifestyle Editor
Felicia Roopchand / froopchand@valenciavoice.com

Opinion Editor
James Tutten / jtutten@valenciavoice.com

Sports Editor
Mike Gramajo / mgramajo@valenciavoice.com

Advertisement Director
Jeremy Williams / jwilliams@valenciavoice.com

Staff

Kara Boyt
kboyt@valenciavoice.com

Juan Gallardo
jgallardo@valenciavoice.com

Colleen Hall
chall@valenciavoice.com

Amber Hastings
ahastings@valenciavoice.com

Lawrence Laguna
llaguna@valenciavoice.com

Eileen Ludwig
eludwig@valenciavoice.com

Ally Marcus
amarcus@valenciavoice.com

Danny Morales
dmorales@valenciavoice.com

Joel Pinero
jpinero@valenciavoice.com

Alexa Rydelek
arydelek@valenciavoice.com

Jaconia Toyloy
jtoyloy@valenciavoice.com

Robert VanDeering
rvandeering@valenciavoice.com

The student news site of Valencia College
Staff Fall 2012