This little planet just got a whole lot bigger
Permalink

This little planet just got a whole lot bigger

By Jonathan Terbeche jterbeche@valenciavoice.com Just a few months after the […]

Continue Reading →

Catfish calls out character-deceit
Permalink

Catfish calls out character-deceit

By Paige Preston ppreston@valenciavoice.com Only a few years ago society […]

Continue Reading →

Video Coverage: Small Works gallery opening on East Campus
Permalink

Video Coverage: Small Works gallery opening on East Campus

Coffee shop creates oasis for students
Permalink

Coffee shop creates oasis for students

Story by Will Santiago wsantiago@valenciavoice.com Do you ever just want […]

Continue Reading →

OPINION: ULTIMATE OPPORTUNIST SEIZES SPOTLIGHT
Permalink

OPINION: ULTIMATE OPPORTUNIST SEIZES SPOTLIGHT

By  T.J. Cole tjcole@valenciavoice.com Kanye West is a passionate guy, […]

Continue Reading →

OPINION: CIVILITY FALLS VICTIM TO CELEBRITY
Permalink

OPINION: CIVILITY FALLS VICTIM TO CELEBRITY

CAST OF “NEXT DAY AIR” PREPARES FOR DELIVERY
Permalink

CAST OF “NEXT DAY AIR” PREPARES FOR DELIVERY

By Ashley Bland abland@valenciavoice.com Comedian and actor, Mike Epps, as […]

Continue Reading →

HORROR REIGNS SUPREME IN ‘FRIDAY THE 13th’
Permalink

HORROR REIGNS SUPREME IN ‘FRIDAY THE 13th’

By Frank Tobin ftobin@valenciavoice.com Jason, the hockey mask, the machete, […]

Continue Reading →

AFRO SAMURAI SLICES AND DICES ONTO XBOX 360
Permalink

AFRO SAMURAI SLICES AND DICES ONTO XBOX 360

Curious Kid Unravels ‘Curious Incident’
Permalink

Curious Kid Unravels ‘Curious Incident’

SAVANT TEENAGER CONDUCTS MURDER MYSTERY By Trey McConnell Valencia Voice […]

Continue Reading →