Mardi Gras hits Universal Studios
Permalink

Mardi Gras hits Universal Studios

By Anna Gerrol agerrol@valenciavoice.com One of the largest and most outrageous parties in the country is being held right around […]

Continue Reading →

Nostalgia now comes in the form of DVDs
Permalink

Nostalgia now comes in the form of DVDs

By Maraya Figueroa mfigueroa@valenciavoice.com Attention kids of the 90’s. Remember all those hit cartoons that seemed to always play on […]

Continue Reading →

Patrick stumps on new record
Permalink

Patrick stumps on new record

By Christine Saraceno csaraceno@valenciavoice.com As of lately Patrick Stump has had a lot of time on his hands. With the […]

Continue Reading →

Toro y Moi stays inside the box
Permalink

Toro y Moi stays inside the box

By Christine Saraceno csaraceno@valenciavoice.com “Chillwave” innovator Chaz Bundick, better known by his stage name Toro y Moi, has finally released […]

Continue Reading →

Viral stars arrive at Playlist Live
Permalink

Viral stars arrive at Playlist Live

By Veronica Figueroa Benitez vfigueroa@valenciavoice.com The world of social media is constantly growing, due greatly to this generation’s desire for […]

Continue Reading →

“Wicked” performance mystifies audience
Permalink

“Wicked” performance mystifies audience

By Anna Gerrol agerrol@valenciavoice.com Stephen Schwartz’ live adaptation of “Wicked” finally arrived in Orlando at the Bob Carr Performing Arts […]

Continue Reading →

“The Crucible” casts a spell on East campus
Permalink

“The Crucible” casts a spell on East campus

By James Tutten jtutten@valenciavoice.com Valencia Character Company is currently presenting Arthor Miller’s play “The Crucible” at Valencia’s East campus. The […]

Continue Reading →

‘I Am Number Four’ is a must see for all
Permalink

‘I Am Number Four’ is a must see for all

By Charmayne Knox cknox@valenciavoice.com Alex Pettyfer and Dianna Agron (Glee’s Quinn Fabray) starred in the latest action movie called “I […]

Continue Reading →

“The Illusionist” becomes a masterpiece second time around
Permalink

“The Illusionist” becomes a masterpiece second time around

By Shannon Scheidell sscheidell@valenciavoice.com Sylvain Chomet must have spent the past eight years, since his last film was released, honing […]

Continue Reading →

A decade late and twenty characters short
Permalink

A decade late and twenty characters short

By Jonathan Terbeche jterbeche@valenciavoice.com Ask anyone what their favorite fighting game of all time is and there’s a good chance […]

Continue Reading →